Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.108 192nd (Current)

An Act to ensure pay parity for county sheriffs' correction officers and jail officers

Bill Information

James K. Hawkins , Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr.


Name District/Address
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.