Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.452 192nd (Current)

An Act to close corporate tax loopholes and create progressive revenue

Bill Information

Christine P. Barber


Name District/Address
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.