Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1224 192nd (Current)

An Act establishing collective bargaining rights for TNC drivers

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1224) of Jason M. Lewis, James B. Eldridge, David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf, Susan L. Moran and others for legislation to establish collective bargaining rights for TNC drivers. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis
Referred to Joint Committee on Labor and Workforce Development


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.