Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2246 192nd (Current)

An Act to rebuild the Commonwealth’s cultural future

By Mr. Kennedy, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 2246) of Edward J. Kennedy, Colleen M. Garry, David Allen Robertson, Tricia Farley-Bouvier and other members of the General Court for legislation to rebuild the Commonwealth’s cultural future. Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development.

Bill Information

Edward J. Kennedy
Referred to Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development


Name District/Address
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Nick Collins First Suffolk
John C. Velis Second Hampden and Hampshire
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.