Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2483 193rd (Current)

An Act relative to teacher retirement election

By Representative Consalvo of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2483) of Rob Consalvo and others relative to teacher retirement election. Public Service.

Bill Information

Rob Consalvo
Referred to Joint Committee on Public Service


Name District/Address
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Rodney M. Elliott 16th Middlesex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Norfolk
Samantha MontaƱo 15th Suffolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patrick M. O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Steven George Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Plymouth and Bristol
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Jennifer Balinsky Armini 8th Essex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Adam Scanlon 14th Bristol
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Simon Cataldo 14th Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Dawne Shand 1st Essex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
William F. MacGregor 10th Suffolk
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Hampden
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Christopher Richard Flanagan 1st Barnstable
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.