Skip to Content
May 26, 2024 Clouds | 67°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.534 193rd (Current)

An Act to increase access to disposable menstrual products

By Representatives Livingstone of Boston and Barber of Somerville, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 534) of Jay D. Livingstone, Christine P. Barber and others for legislation to increase access to disposable menstrual products. Education.

Bill Information

Jay D. Livingstone , Christine P. Barber


Name District/Address
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Jennifer Balinsky Armini 8th Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Samantha MontaƱo 15th Suffolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 2nd Berkshire
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Manny Cruz 7th Essex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 3rd Berkshire
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Dawne Shand 1st Essex
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Simon Cataldo 14th Middlesex
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
Rodney M. Elliott 16th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Christopher Richard Flanagan 1st Barnstable
Adrianne Pusateri Ramos 14th Essex
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Kristin E. Kassner 2nd Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Estela A. Reyes 4th Essex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.