Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1730 193rd (Current)

An Act relative to Massachusetts certified emergency telecommunicators

By Mr. Rush, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1730) of Michael F. Rush, Paul McMurtry, Joanne M. Comerford, Bruce E. Tarr and other members of the General Court for legislation to include certain certified emergency telecommunicators in Group 2 of the contributory retirement system for public employees. Public Service.

Bill Information

Michael F. Rush
Referred to Joint Committee on Public Service


Name District/Address
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Rita A. Mendes 11th Plymouth
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Marcus S. Vaughn 9th Norfolk
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Steven George Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.