Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

FY 2012 Budget Senate Ways & Means Budget

About this step

The Senate Committee on Ways and Means examines both the Governor's proposal and the House proposal and releases its own recommendations for the annual budget for deliberation by the Senate.

Photo of  Brian S. Dempsey
Senate Ways and Means Chair
Senate President Murray and Chairman Brewer welcome you to the Massachusetts Senate Budget Web Site.

This site will provide access to all fiscal year 2012 Senate Budget documents when released from committee in the coming weeks. Thank you for visiting this page and please check back often.

Link to Committee Staff

Senate Committee on Ways and Means

Senator Stephen M. Brewer

Senator Steven A. Baddour
Vice Chair

Senator Jennifer L. Flanagan
Assistant Vice Chair

Senator Michael R. Knapik
Ranking Minority Member

Committee Members

Senator Gale D. Candaras
Senator Cynthia Stone Creem
Senator Benjamin B. Downing
Senator Patricia D. Jehlen
Senator Brian A. Joyce
Senator Thomas P. Kennedy
Senator Thomas M. McGee
Senator Michael O. Moore
Senator Richard T. Moore
Senator Marc R. Pacheco
Senator Anthony Petruccelli
Senator Richard J. Ross
Senator Karen E. Spilka

Brian Arthur, Alicia Bandy, Marcelene Baptiste, Christopher Bennett, Shane Blundell, Kate Cohen,
D.J. Corcoran, Kyle J. Emge, Seán C. Faherty, Doug Howgate, Meghan Kelly, Carole Meehan, Ashley Notini,
Makena Reardon, Bethany Riportella, David Rotondo, Jennifer M. Saubermann, Kate Scarborough, Emme Schultz, Tim Sullivan