Skip to Content
May 20, 2024 Clouds | 66°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

PFAS Interagency Task Force



  • Alicia Fraser, Director of Environmental Epidemiology, MA Department of Public Health
  • Andrew Goldberg, Assistant Attorney General, Environmental Protection Division
  • Bethany Card, Undersecretary, Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs
  • Christopher Faux, Brigadier General (Ret.), MA National Guard (NON-VOTING MEMBER)
  • Connor Read, Easton Town Administrator, Massachusetts Municipal Association
  • Dr. Blair Wylie, Director, Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Dr. David Reckhow, Research Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Jeanne Benincasa-Thorpe, Undersecretary, Executive Office of Public Safety and Security
  • Jeffrey Arps, LSP, Director, Remediation & Field Services, Tighe & Bond
  • Jennifer Pederson, Executive Director, Massachusetts Water Works Association
  • John Lebeaux, Commissioner, MA Department of Agricultural Resources
  • Martin Suuberg, Commissioner, MA Department of Environmental Protection
  • Pat Carnevale, Deputy Director, MA Emergency Management Agency
  • Peter Ostroskey, Fire Marshal, MA Department of Fire Services
  • Suzanne Condon, Former Associate Commissioner, MA Department of Public Health