Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: Committees


General Court
Hearing Scheduled
Committee Members
See all Committee Members...

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 25 of about 55 results.
Committee Name Chair(s)
Senate Committee on Rules Joan B. Lovely

Senate Committee on Global Warming and Climate Change Cynthia Stone Creem

Senate Committee on Post Audit and Oversight Michael O. Moore

Senate Committee on Steering and Policy Mark C. Montigny

Senate Committee on Ways and Means Michael J. Rodrigues

Senate Committee on Ethics Eric P. Lesser

Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Affairs Michael F. Rush

Senate Committee on Redistricting William N. Brownsberger

Senate Committee on Personnel and Administration

Joint Committee on Export Development Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr., Diana DiZoglio

Joint Committee on Public Health Marjorie C. Decker, Joanne M. Comerford

Joint Committee on Transportation William M. Straus

Joint Committee on the Judiciary Michael S. Day, James B. Eldridge

Joint Committee on Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities Michael J. Finn, Adam Gomez

House Committee on Post Audit and Oversight John J. Mahoney

House Committee on Steering, Policy and Scheduling Kevin G. Honan

Joint Committee on Public Service Kenneth I. Gordon, Michael D. Brady

Joint Committee on Rules William C. Galvin, Joan B. Lovely

House Committee on Rules William C. Galvin

Joint Committee on Elder Affairs Thomas M. Stanley, Patricia D. Jehlen

Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security Carlos González, Walter F. Timilty

House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading Denise C. Garlick

Joint Committee on State Administration and Regulatory Oversight Antonio F. D. Cabral, Marc R. Pacheco

Joint Committee on Health Care Financing John J. Lawn, Jr., Cindy F. Friedman

Joint Committee on Financial Services James M. Murphy, Brendan P. Crighton