Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: Legislators

Search

General Court
Branch

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 25 of about 205 results.
Follow Photo Name Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Photo of John J. Marsi
John J. Marsi House Republican 33 (617) 722-2060 John.Marsi@mahouse.gov
Photo of Paul W. Mark
Paul W. Mark Senate Democrat 504 (617) 722-1625 Paul.Mark@masenate.gov
Photo of Pavel M. Payano
Pavel M. Payano Senate Democrat 520 (617) 722-1604 Pavel.Payano@masenate.gov
Photo of Robyn K. Kennedy
Robyn K. Kennedy Senate Democrat 507 (617) 722-1544 Robyn.Kennedy@masenate.gov
Photo of Jacob R. Oliveira
Jacob R. Oliveira Senate Democrat 416-B (617) 722-1291 Jacob.Oliveira@masenate.gov
Photo of Liz Miranda
Liz Miranda Senate Democrat 519 (617) 722-1673 Liz.Miranda@masenate.gov
Photo of Anne M. Gobi
Anne M. Gobi Senate Democrat 413-A (617) 722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Photo of Barry R. Finegold
Barry R. Finegold Senate Democrat 511-A (617) 722-1612 Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov
Photo of Brendan P. Crighton
Brendan P. Crighton Senate Democrat 109-C (617) 722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
Photo of Bruce E. Tarr
Bruce E. Tarr Senate Republican 308 (617) 722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Photo of Cynthia Stone Creem
Cynthia Stone Creem Senate Democrat 312-A (617) 722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Photo of Cindy F. Friedman
Cindy F. Friedman Senate Democrat 313 (617) 722-1432 Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov
Photo of Edward J. Kennedy
Edward J. Kennedy Senate Democrat 109-E (617) 722-1630 edward.kennedy@masenate.gov
Photo of James B. Eldridge
James B. Eldridge Senate Democrat 511-C (617) 722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Photo of Jason M. Lewis
Jason M. Lewis Senate Democrat 511-B (617) 722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Photo of Joan B. Lovely
Joan B. Lovely Senate Democrat 413-D (617) 722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Photo of Joanne M. Comerford
Joanne M. Comerford Senate Democrat 410 (617) 722-1532 Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov
Photo of John C. Velis
John C. Velis Senate Democrat 513 (617) 722-1415 john.velis@masenate.gov
Photo of John F. Keenan
John F. Keenan Senate Democrat 413-F (617) 722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Photo of Julian Cyr
Julian Cyr Senate Democrat 111 (617) 722-1570 julian.cyr@masenate.gov
Photo of Karen E. Spilka
Karen E. Spilka Senate Democrat 332 (617) 722-1500 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael J. Barrett
Michael J. Barrett Senate Democrat 109-D (617) 722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael D. Brady
Michael D. Brady Senate Democrat 416-A (617) 722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
Photo of Mark C. Montigny
Mark C. Montigny Senate Democrat 312-C (617) 722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael O. Moore
Michael O. Moore Senate Democrat 109-B (617) 722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov