Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: Legislators

Search

General Court
Branch

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 25 of about 200 results.
Follow Photo Name Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Adam Gomez
Adam Gomez Senate Democrat 413-B (617) 722-1660 Adam.Gomez@masenate.gov
Photo of John J. Cronin
John J. Cronin Senate Democrat 504 (617) 722-1230 John.Cronin@masenate.gov
Photo of Anne M. Gobi
Anne M. Gobi Senate Democrat 413-A (617) 722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Photo of Brendan P. Crighton
Brendan P. Crighton Senate Democrat 520 (617) 722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
Photo of Bruce E. Tarr
Bruce E. Tarr Senate Republican 308 (617) 722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Photo of Cynthia Stone Creem
Cynthia Stone Creem Senate Democrat 312-A (617) 722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Photo of Eric P. Lesser
Eric P. Lesser Senate Democrat 410 (617) 722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Photo of Harriette L. Chandler
Harriette L. Chandler Senate Democrat 333 (617) 722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Photo of Joseph A. Boncore
Joseph A. Boncore Senate Democrat 112 (617) 722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
Photo of James B. Eldridge
James B. Eldridge Senate Democrat 511-C (617) 722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Photo of Jason M. Lewis
Jason M. Lewis Senate Democrat 511-B (617) 722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Photo of Joan B. Lovely
Joan B. Lovely Senate Democrat 413-D (617) 722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Photo of Joanne M. Comerford
Joanne M. Comerford Senate Democrat 413-C (617) 722-1532 Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov
Photo of John F. Keenan
John F. Keenan Senate Democrat 413-F (617) 722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Photo of Karen E. Spilka
Karen E. Spilka Senate Democrat 332 (617) 722-1500 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael D. Brady
Michael D. Brady Senate Democrat 416-A (617) 722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
Photo of Mark C. Montigny
Mark C. Montigny Senate Democrat 312-C (617) 722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael O. Moore
Michael O. Moore Senate Democrat 109-B (617) 722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Photo of Marc R. Pacheco
Marc R. Pacheco Senate Democrat 312-B (617) 722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael J. Rodrigues
Michael J. Rodrigues Senate Democrat 212 (617) 722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael F. Rush
Michael F. Rush Senate Democrat 109-C (617) 722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Photo of Patrick M. O'Connor
Patrick M. O'Connor Senate Republican 419 (617) 722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Photo of Patricia D. Jehlen
Patricia D. Jehlen Senate Democrat 424 (617) 722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
Photo of Rebecca L. Rausch
Rebecca L. Rausch Senate Democrat 218 (617) 722-1555 Becca.Rausch@masenate.gov
Photo of Ryan C. Fattman
Ryan C. Fattman Senate Republican 213-A (617) 722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov