Skip to Content
The 190th General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: Legislators

Search

General Court
Branch

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 25 of about 206 results.
Follow Photo Name Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Linda Dorcena Forry
Linda Dorcena Forry Senate Democrat 410 617-722-1150 Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov
Photo of Donald F. Humason, Jr.
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Senate Republican 313 A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Photo of Thomas M. McGee
Thomas M. McGee Senate Democrat 109C 617-722-1350 Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov
Photo of William N. Brownsberger
William N. Brownsberger Senate Democrat 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Photo of Harriette L. Chandler
Harriette L. Chandler Senate Democrat 333 617-722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Photo of Sonia Chang-Diaz
Sonia Chang-Diaz Senate Democrat 111 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Photo of Cynthia S. Creem
Cynthia S. Creem Senate Democrat 312A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Photo of Sal N. DiDomenico
Sal N. DiDomenico Senate Democrat 208 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Photo of Kenneth J. Donnelly
Kenneth J. Donnelly Senate Democrat 413D 617-722-1432 Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov
Photo of Eileen M. Donoghue
Eileen M. Donoghue Senate Democrat 405 617-722-1630 Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov
Photo of James B. Eldridge
James B. Eldridge Senate Democrat 320 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Photo of Jennifer L. Flanagan
Jennifer L. Flanagan Senate Democrat 312D 617-722-1230 Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov
Photo of Patricia D. Jehlen
Patricia D. Jehlen Senate Democrat 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
Photo of John F. Keenan
John F. Keenan Senate Democrat 413-F 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Photo of Joan B.  Lovely
Joan B. Lovely Senate Democrat 413A 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Photo of Mark C. Montigny
Mark C. Montigny Senate Democrat 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael O. Moore
Michael O. Moore Senate Democrat 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Photo of Kathleen O'Connor Ives
Kathleen O'Connor Ives Senate Democrat 215 617-722-1604 Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov
Photo of Marc R. Pacheco
Marc R. Pacheco Senate Democrat 312B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael J. Rodrigues
Michael J. Rodrigues Senate Democrat 109-D 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Photo of Stanley C. Rosenberg
Stanley C. Rosenberg Senate Democrat 332 617-722-1500 Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov
Photo of Richard J. Ross
Richard J. Ross Senate Republican 419 617-722-1555 Richard.Ross@masenate.gov
Photo of Michael F. Rush
Michael F. Rush Senate Democrat 511C 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Photo of Karen E. Spilka
Karen E. Spilka Senate Democrat 212 617-722-1640 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Photo of Bruce E. Tarr
Bruce E. Tarr Senate Republican 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov