NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: Legislators

Search

General Court
Branch

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 25 of about 204 results.
Follow Photo Name Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Brian W. Murray
Brian W. Murray House Democrat 136 6177222396 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
Photo of Dylan A. Fernandes
Dylan A. Fernandes House Democrat 472 6177222013 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Photo of William L. Crocker, Jr.
William L. Crocker, Jr. House Republican 39 617-722-2014 William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
Photo of Natalie M. Higgins
Natalie M. Higgins House Democrat 527A 6177222020 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Photo of David T. Vieira
David T. Vieira House Republican 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
Photo of Joseph F. Wagner
Joseph F. Wagner House Democrat 234 6177222783 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Photo of Donald H. Wong
Donald H. Wong House Republican 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Photo of Alan Silvia
Alan Silvia House Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Photo of Lenny Mirra
Lenny Mirra House Republican 548 617-722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Photo of Aaron Vega
Aaron Vega House Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
Photo of Danielle W. Gregoire
Danielle W. Gregoire House Democrat 23 6177222140 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Photo of Kenneth I. Gordon
Kenneth I. Gordon House Democrat 146 6177222575 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Photo of Marjorie C. Decker
Marjorie C. Decker House Democrat 33 6177222060 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
Photo of Jeffrey N. Roy
Jeffrey N. Roy House Democrat 43 6177222030 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Photo of Josh S. Cutler
Josh S. Cutler House Democrat 167 6177222810 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Photo of Claire D. Cronin
Claire D. Cronin House Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Photo of Jonathan D. Zlotnik
Jonathan D. Zlotnik House Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov
Photo of Mary S. Keefe
Mary S. Keefe House Democrat 466 6177222017 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
Photo of James Arciero
James Arciero House Democrat 277 6177222012 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Photo of Brian M. Ashe
Brian M. Ashe House Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Photo of Bruce J. Ayers
Bruce J. Ayers House Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Photo of Ruth B. Balser
Ruth B. Balser House Democrat 167 6177222810 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Photo of F. Jay Barrows
F. Jay Barrows House Republican 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Photo of Jennifer E. Benson
Jennifer E. Benson House Democrat 236 6177222430 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Photo of Nicholas A. Boldyga
Nicholas A. Boldyga House Republican 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov