Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: somerville

Search

General Court
Branch
Upcoming
Location

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 25 of about 285 results.
Follow Event Type Event Status Date Time Event Title Location Video
Hearing Confirmed Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2022 4:00 PM Regarding late filed bills.

Joint Committee on Transportation

Written Testimony Only No video available.
Hearing Confirmed Thursday, May. 5, 2022 9:00 AM Miscellaneous Late Files IV

Joint Committee on Public Service

Written Testimony Only No video available.
Hearing Confirmed Tuesday, Jun. 8, 2021 11:00 AM Local matters and legislation further addressing the COVID-19 state of emergency, remote town meetings, municipal governance and flood rate maps.

Joint Committee on Municipalities and Regional Government

Virtual Hearing No video available.
Hearing Confirmed Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2021 10:00 AM Emergency Response, Workplace Safety, Recreation & Local

Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security

Virtual Hearing Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Tuesday, Jul. 6, 2021 11:20 AM Senate Session

Senate Chambers Archived
Hearing Confirmed Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 11:00 AM Home rule petitions, environment, powers/govt, personnel, misc.

Joint Committee on Municipalities and Regional Government

Virtual Hearing No video available.
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Monday, Jul. 26, 2021 10:51 AM House Session 74

House Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Jun. 24, 2021 1:06 PM Senate Session (Full Formal with Calendar)

Senate Chambers Archived
Hearing Confirmed Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022 11:00 AM Landlord-Tenant Bills

Joint Committee on Housing

Virtual Hearing Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Jul. 1, 2021 11:15 AM Senate Session (Full Formal with Calendar)

Senate Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Monday, Oct. 4, 2021 10:51 AM House Session 96

House Chambers Archived
Hearing Confirmed Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2021 10:00 AM The Joint Committee on Election Laws will hold a hold a virtual hearing on Wednesday, June 23 10:00am-2:00pm on the following bills: For individuals who have signed up to testify, the committee will provide a link to join the public hearing. Individuals planning to testify must sign up no later than 5:00 p.m. on Monday, June 21, 2021. Oral testimony will be limited to 3 minutes, but longer statements will be accepted by written testimony until Friday, June 25 at 3:00pm. Please submit all written testimony to michaela.gaziano@masenate.gov and sean.getchell@mahouse.gov. Those who do not plan to testify but want to watch the public hearing may view the live stream under the Hearings & Events section of the Massachusetts legislature's website, here: https://malegislature.gov/events If you have any questions, you may email Michaela.Gaziano@masenate.gov and Sean.Getchell@mahouse.gov

Joint Committee on Election Laws

Virtual Hearing Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Monday, Jun. 28, 2021 11:14 AM Senate Session

Senate Chambers Archived
Hearing Confirmed Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021 11:00 AM Affordable Housing and Late Filed Legislation

Joint Committee on Housing

Virtual Hearing Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Friday, Jul. 9, 2021 1:52 PM Senate Session (Full Formal without Calendar)

Senate Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Monday, Jul. 12, 2021 11:04 AM Senate Session

Senate Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 10:51 AM House Session 79

House Chambers Archived
Hearing Confirmed Wednesday, May. 19, 2021 10:00 AM Local Matters

Joint Committee on Public Service

Virtual Hearing Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Jul. 29, 2021 10:49 AM House Session 76

House Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Monday, May. 9, 2022 11:05 AM Senate Session

Senate Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2021 2:18 PM Senate Session

Senate Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Sep. 23, 2021 10:50 AM House Session 93

House Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021 11:22 AM Senate Session (Full Formal with Calendar)

Senate Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021 10:46 AM House Session 78

House Chambers Archived
Not followable in MyLegislature. Session Adjourned Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021 10:49 AM House Session 82

House Chambers Archived