Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: COVID-19

Search

General Court
Branch

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 6 of 6 results.
Follow Photo Name Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Eric P. Lesser
Eric P. Lesser Senate Democrat 410 (617) 722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Photo of Karen E. Spilka
Karen E. Spilka Senate Democrat 332 (617) 722-1500 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Photo of Ronald Mariano
Ronald Mariano House Democrat 356 (617) 722-2500 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Photo of Kate Hogan
Kate Hogan House Democrat 163 (617) 722-2199 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Photo of Rob Consalvo
Rob Consalvo House Democrat (617) 722-2800 x7311 Rob.Consalvo@mahouse.gov
Photo of Hannah Kane
Hannah Kane House Republican 167 (617) 722-2810 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov