Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1729 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Amend the Foreclosure Statute to Require Judicial Foreclosure.

Bill Information

Frank I. Smizik


Name District/Address
Michael W. Morrissey Norfolk and Plymouth
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sonia Chang-Díaz Second Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
John A. Hart First Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
David L. Flynn 8th Plymouth
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
William Lantigua
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Vincent A. Pedone 15th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.