Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2360 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Preserve and Protect the Integrity of the State Pension System.

Bill Information

Linda Dorcena Forry


Name District/Address
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
William Lantigua
Sonia Chang-Díaz Second Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Harriett L. Stanley 2nd Essex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.