Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3227 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to preserve the right of way for the North South Rail Link.

Bill Information

Mary E. Grant


Name District/Address
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
William Lantigua
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Thomas P. Kennedy
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.