Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.334 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to slot machines at racetracks.

Bill Information

David L. Flynn


Name District/Address
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Richard J. Ross

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.