Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3435 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to help students stay in school.

Bill Information

Alice K. Wolf


Name District/Address
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Michael A. Costello 1st Essex
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.