Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3533 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Restore Enforcement of Civil Rights.

Bill Information

Byron Rushing


Name District/Address
William Lantigua
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.