Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4471 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing a public health Lyme disease research institute at the University of Massachusetts Medical School at Worcester .

Bill Information

Jennifer E. Benson


Name District/Address
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.