Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.605 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act protecting school children from environmental toxins.

Bill Information

Denise Provost


Name District/Address
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jason M.. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.