Skip to Content
February 29, 2024 Clouds | 26°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.810 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to further prevent oil spills in Buzzards Bay.

Bill Information

John F. Quinn


Name District/Address
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Richard J. Ross
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.