Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1273 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the senior circuit breaker tax credit.

Bill Information

Susan C. Fargo


Name District/Address
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
William Lantigua
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
John A. Hart First Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Thomas P. Kennedy
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.