Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1379 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Stabilize Neighborhoods.

Bill Information

Susan C. Tucker


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
William Lantigua
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.