Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1482 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the failure to remove existing poles.

Bill Information

Kenneth J. Donnelly


Name District/Address
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
William G. Greene 22nd Middlesex
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Richard J. Ross
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.