Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1742 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act improving apprehension of drunk drivers and other law violators.

Bill Information

Joan M. Menard


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Richard J. Ross
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.