Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1848 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Require Commercially Reasonable Efforts to Avoid Foreclosure.

Bill Information

Susan C. Tucker


Name District/Address
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Michael W. Morrissey Norfolk and Plymouth
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Vincent A. Pedone 15th Worcester
Michael F. Kane 5th Hampden
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
James T. Welch 6th Hampden
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
William Lantigua
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.