Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Proposal for Constitutional Amendment S.22 186th (2009 - 2010)

Proposal for a legislative amendment to the Constitution establishing an independent redistricting commission

Bill Information

Richard T. Moore


Name District/Address
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Richard J. Ross
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.