Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.567 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act Relative to the Hemophilia Advisory Committee

Bill Information

Richard T. Moore


Name District/Address
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Thomas P. Kennedy
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.