Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.778 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act Establishing a Massachusetts Cat and Dog Spay and Neuter Fund.

Bill Information

Mark C. Montigny


Name District/Address
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Richard J. Ross
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.