Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.996 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act regarding uniform police identifications cards.

Bill Information

James E. Timilty


Name District/Address
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Richard J. Ross
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.