Skip to Content
April 14, 2024 Clouds | 46°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.434 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act relative to the punishment of habitual offenders

By Mr. Hill of Ipswich, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 434) of Bradford Hill and others relative to the punishment of habitual offenders convicted in the courts of the Commonwealth. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Bradford Hill


Name District/Address
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Richard Bastien 2nd Worcester
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr
James E. Timilty
Donald F. Humason, Jr. 4th Hampden
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
George T. Ross 2nd Bristol
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Ryan C. Fattman 18th Worcester
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Steven L. Levy 4th Middlesex
James J. Lyons, Jr. 18th Essex
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Geraldine M. Creedon 11th Plymouth
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Paul Adams 17th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
David M. Torrisi 14th Essex
John F. Keenan
Gerard Leone District Attorney, Middlesex County

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.