Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.765 187th (2011 - 2012)

AN ACT to sustain community preservation

By Mr. Kulik of Worthington, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 765) of Stephen Kulik and others for legislation to sustain community preservation. Community Development and Small Businesses.

Bill Information

Stephen Kulik
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
William N. Brownsberger
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
Cynthia S. Creem
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Carlo Basile 1st Suffolk
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Harriette L. Chandler
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Geraldine M. Creedon 11th Plymouth
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
James B. Eldridge
Susan C. Fargo
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Barry R. Finegold
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Thomas P. Kennedy
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Richard Bastien 2nd Worcester
John D. Keenan 7th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.