Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.461 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act banning the use of certain socio-economic factors for insurance underwriting and rating of motor vehicle liability insurance.

Bill Information

Michael J. Rodrigues


Name District/Address
Michael J. Rodrigues
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Frederick E. Berry
Karen E. Spilka
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael O. Moore
Thomas P. Kennedy
Michael R. Knapik
Marc R. Pacheco
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly
Gale D. Candaras
James B. Eldridge
James T. Welch
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Michael F. Kane 5th Hampden
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
James J. Lyons, Jr. 18th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Geraldine M. Creedon 11th Plymouth
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Donald F. Humason, Jr. 4th Hampden
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.