Skip to Content
April 12, 2024 Clouds | 59°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.863 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to payment for use of ambulance services

By Mr. Cantwell of Marshfield, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 863) of James M. Cantwell and others relative to insurance payments for use of ambulance services. Financial Services.

Bill Information

James M. Cantwell


Name District/Address
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Rhonda Nyman 5th Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
James J. Lyons, Jr. 18th Essex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Donald Humason
Carlos Henriquez 5th Suffolk
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.