Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1298 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to the sanctity of collective bargaining

By Mr. Timilty, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1298) of James E. Timilty, Michael O. Moore, Mark J. Cusack, Paul J. Donato and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the sanctity of collective bargaining. Public Service.

Bill Information

James E. Timilty
Referred to Senate Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Carlo Basile 1st Suffolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Rhonda Nyman 5th Plymouth
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Donald Humason
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Sean Curran 9th Hampden
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.