Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.642 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act to protect freedom of speech and association

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 642) of Harriette L. Chandler, Jason M. Lewis, William N. Brownsberger, James J. O'Day and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to freedom of speech and association. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Ryan C. Fattman 18th Worcester
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.