Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1227 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to maintaining the integrity of the judicial system

By Mr. Carvalho of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1227) of Evandro C. Carvalho and others relative to the process for the investigation of officer-involved deaths. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Evandro C. Carvalho


Name District/Address
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.