Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3760 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act modernizing Commonwealth and municipal banking laws to protect customers

By Mr. Nangle of Lowell, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of David M. Nangle and others relative to municipal banking laws. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

David M. Nangle


Name District/Address
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.