Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1155 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act regulating central service technicians

By Ms. Gobi, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1155) of Anne M. Gobi, Gailanne M. Cariddi, Benjamin B. Downing, Michael O. Moore and other members of the General Court for legislation to regulate central service technicians. Public Health.

Bill Information

Anne M. Gobi


Name District/Address
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Brendan P. Crighton 11th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.