Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1504 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to sustain community preservation revenue

By Ms. Creem, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1504) of Cynthia S. Creem, Angelo L. D'Emilia, Jason M. Lewis, Paul A. Schmid, III and other members of the General Court for legislation to sustain community preservation revenue. Revenue.

Bill Information

Cynthia Stone Creem


Name District/Address
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
James T. Welch Hampden
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.