Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.373 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act automatically registering eligible voters and enhancing safeguards against fraud

By Ms. Creem, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 373) of Cynthia S. Creem, Carmine L. Gentile, Frank A. Moran, Jason M. Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to automatically registering eligible voters and enhancing safeguards against fraud. Election Laws.

Bill Information

Cynthia Stone Creem


Name District/Address
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
John Barrett 1st Berkshire
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.