Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1620 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to apprenticeship programs

By Ms. Ferrante of Gloucester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1620) of Ann-Margaret Ferrante and others relative to apprenticeship programs. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Ann-Margaret Ferrante


Name District/Address
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Nick Collins First Suffolk
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.