Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1255 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to workforce development and patient safety

By Ms. DiZoglio, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1255) of Diana DiZoglio, Michael D. Brady, Walter F. Timilty, Mary S. Keefe and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to workforce development and patient safety. Public Health.

Bill Information

Diana DiZoglio


Name District/Address
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.