Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1529 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to Massachusetts certified emergency telecommunications

By Mr. Feeney, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1529) of Paul R. Feeney, Steven S. Howitt, Michael J. Soter, Anne M. Gobi and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to Massachusetts certified emergency telecommunications. Public Service.

Bill Information

Paul R. Feeney


Name District/Address
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.