Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1986 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to Energy Savings Efficiency (Energy SAVE)

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1986) of Jason M. Lewis, James B. Eldridge, Michael D. Brady, Maria Duaime Robinson and other members of the General Court for legislation to promote efficiency in the use of certain natural resources. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.