Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.390 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to extend early voting for all elections

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 390) of Harriette L. Chandler, Elizabeth A. Malia, Andres X. Vargas, Jack Patrick Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation to extend early voting for all elections. Election Laws.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.