Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1824 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to protect animals from convicted animal abusers

By Representatives Nguyen of Andover and Hill of Ipswich, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1824) of Tram T. Nguyen, Bradford Hill and others relative to convicted animal abusers. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Tram T. Nguyen , Bradford Hill


Name District/Address
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Peter Capano 11th Essex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.