Skip to Content
April 13, 2024 Clouds | 54°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2046 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to compliance with the prevailing wage laws of the Commonwealth

By Mr. Roy of Franklin, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2046) of Jeffrey N. Roy and others for legislation to include offsite fabrication work for qualified projects under the prevailing wage laws of the Commonwealth. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.