Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolve H.3204 192nd (Current)

Resolve providing for the creation of a commemorative memorial portrait in the Massachusetts State House in honor of State Representative Doris Bunte

By Representatives Miranda of Boston and Elugardo of Boston, a petition (accompanied by resolve, House, No. 3204) of Liz Miranda, Nika C. Elugardo and others Resolve providing for the creation of a commemorative memorial portrait in the Massachusetts State House in honor of State Representative Doris Bunte. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Liz Miranda , Nika C. Elugardo
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.